Kontakt

Språkskolan i Umeå

Besöksadress:
Skärvstensgatan 6

Språkförskolan

Besöksadress:
Skärvstensgatan 8

  • Växel:
    090-201 08 00

    Postadress:
    Skärvstensgatan 6
    906 56 Umeå

    Rektor skolan:
    090-201 08 01

    E-post:
    skolan@sprakskolan.com

    Förskolechef:
    090-201 08 02

    E-post:
    forskolan@sprakskolan.com

  • Befattning Namn Telefon E-post
    Rektor skolan AnnBritt Walderhaug Sedic’ 090-201 08 01 annbritt@sprakskolan.com
    Förskolechef Ingela Larsson 090-201 08 02 ingela@sprakskolan.com
    Bitr. förskolechef Elin Jonsson elin@sprakskolan.com
    VD Siv Stenlund 090-201 08 03 siv@sprakskolan.com
    Styrelseordförande Christer Larsson 070 556 12 56 christer@sprakskolan.com
    Kök 090-201 08 09 koket@sprakskolan.com
    Administration
    IT/Schoolsoft
    Martin Wiedersheim-Paul 090-201 08 06 martin@sprakskolan.com
    Administration
    Coordinator
    Anna Lundin 090-201 08 05 anna@sprakskolan.com
    Fastighetstekniker Robert Lundin 090-201 08 04 robert@sprakskolan.com
  • Avdelning Klass Telefon SMS E-post
    Fritidskammaren F-1 090-201 08 17 076 411 23 27 kammaren@sprakskolan.com
    Fritidsklubben 2-6 090-201 08 18 076 411 23 28 klubben@sprakskolan.com
    Lärarrum F-9 090-201 08 10 Lärares e-post: fornamn.efternamn@sprakskolan.com
    Befattning Namn Telefon SMS E-post
    Skolsköterska Therese Samuelsson 090-201 08 07 070 744 99 92 therese.samuelsson@sprakskolan.com
    Kurator Lisa Åstrand 090-201 08 08 073 747 06 11 lisa.astrand@sprakskolan.com
    Specialpedagog Birgitta Pettersson birgitta.pettersson@sprakskolan.com
    Studie- och
    yrkesvägledare
    Karin Edin karin.edin@sprakskolan.com
  • Elevhälsa
  • Avdelning Telefon SMS E-post
    Dansaren 090-201 08 11 072 012 56 71 dansaren@sprakskolan.com
    Konstnären 090-201 08 12 072 012 56 72 konstnaren@sprakskolan.com
    Musikanten 090-201 08 13 072 012 56 73 musikanten@sprakskolan.com
    Skulptören 090-201 08 14 072 012 56 74 skulptoren@sprakskolan.com
    Poeten 090-201 08 15 072 012 56 75 poeten@sprakskolan.com
    Fotografen 090-201 08 16 072 012 56 76 fotografen@sprakskolan.com